Testimonials

Fabulous Agent

Adam Slatter from Sell Exclusive was everything you expect your agent to be and more. I have bought and sold a number of properties over the years and Adam is the best agent I have ever dealt with. Right from the first house inspection he impressed me with his honest, friendly and professional manner which […]

Adam Slatter from Sell Exclusive was everything you expect your agent to be and more. I have bought and sold a number of properties over the years and Adam is the best agent I have ever dealt with. Right from the first house inspection he impressed me with his honest, friendly and professional manner which continued right through to the handover, all within 30days.

Every call and query was responded to and followed up as well as going the extra mile to ensure my purchase went smoothly which it did 👍.

And I just loved the Moet Chandon and Chocolate Hamper left on my bench when I first opened up. What a lovely surprise. Thank you both Leon and Adam as it’s those final touches that show you have an agency willing to look after your clients post settlement.

Cheers Adam and Sell Exclusive 🍷… Krys


Krys

Great real estate agent

Very pleased with the results Adam achieved for us. We would recommend Adam as a honest reliable agent and great to deal with.

Very pleased with the results Adam achieved for us. We would recommend Adam as a honest reliable agent and great to deal with.


John Pike

Excellent Communicator

I have had a very pleasant buying experience through Adam Slatter on one of my recent purchases, I found that Adam’s communication exceeded expectations, nothing was too much to ask and his professionalism was second to none! This is a true credit to Adam. I would not hesitate in recommending Adam to anyone that wishes […]

I have had a very pleasant buying experience through Adam Slatter on one of my recent purchases, I found that Adam’s communication exceeded expectations, nothing was too much to ask and his professionalism was second to none! This is a true credit to Adam. I would not hesitate in recommending Adam to anyone that wishes to buy or sell their home.


Matthew Zander

Honest and to the point

My nan and I were referred on to Tom and Leon from Sell Exclusive Realestate after our two previous agents failed to even bring people through the door. We sold for $24,000 above our list price and we cannot express how satisfied we are. Both Leon and Tom were genuine and realistic from the first […]

My nan and I were referred on to Tom and Leon from Sell Exclusive Realestate after our two previous agents failed to even bring people through the door. We sold for $24,000 above our list price and we cannot express how satisfied we are.

Both Leon and Tom were genuine and realistic from the first time we spoke to them and were able to get the job done at the very first Open Home.

Their ability to negotiate and communicate with buyers was impressive and proved to be rewarding in the end.

I would certainly recommend Leon and Tom and will definitely be using them again for future realestate needs.


Eileen Jurth

Terrific Agent

Leon was an awesome real Estate agent, kept me informed at all times and made what can be a stressful experience a whole lot easier.. Highly recommend him to sell your property..

Leon was an awesome real Estate agent, kept me informed at all times and made what can be a stressful experience a whole lot easier.. Highly recommend him to sell your property..


Jenny Tredrea

Top Gun, Top Guy!!

I first spoke to Tom more than a year ago about our investment property. Although Tom was genuine and accommodating we felt a local agent was a better option when we were ready to sell. That agent had it for 90 days without a single offer. As luck would have it, Tom was able to […]

I first spoke to Tom more than a year ago about our investment property. Although Tom was genuine and accommodating we felt a local agent was a better option when we were ready to sell. That agent had it for 90 days without a single offer. As luck would have it, Tom was able to take our property on and within 2 weeks he had offers that were on market value. We can’t thank Tom enough for his hard work, dedication and positivity when selling our home.


Timothy Corby

Blown Away!!

Absolutely delighted in the outcome of the quick sale of our property. Adam really went above and beyond for us. You exceeded our expectations and we will use you again in the future without doubt. Thanks again !!

Absolutely delighted in the outcome of the quick sale of our property. Adam really went above and beyond for us. You exceeded our expectations and we will use you again in the future without doubt. Thanks again !!


Elsie Eldridge

Thanks A-Team

Thank you for helping sell our property, was a pleasure working with you and will not hesitate in referring you to family and friends! Thanks A-team !!

Thank you for helping sell our property, was a pleasure working with you and will not hesitate in referring you to family and friends! Thanks A-team !!


John Eldridge

7 years has been a privilege

Hi Cameron First and foremost thank you very much for being the best real estate agent ever! You were always helpful in every way. We just want to honor you for this. Renting from you for 7 years has been a privilege, Thanks again.

Hi Cameron

First and foremost thank you very much for being the best real estate agent ever! You were always helpful in every way. We just want to honor you for this.

Renting from you for 7 years has been a privilege, Thanks again.


Rico and Christine Potgieter

Best Agent by far!

Very highly recommended. Fantastic knowledge of everything real estate. Sold my house within a few weeks for more than I expected. Excellent photographer. Adam helped me through all aspects of my sale and even great advice on my purchase even though there was nothing in it for him. Extremely happy with Adam Parry, would recommend […]

Very highly recommended. Fantastic knowledge of everything real estate. Sold my house within a few weeks for more than I expected. Excellent photographer. Adam helped me through all aspects of my sale and even great advice on my purchase even though there was nothing in it for him. Extremely happy with Adam Parry, would recommend him to anyone for buying or selling.


Adam Williams - March 2017

Highly Recommended

Leon made my experience pleasant and enjoyable in a time that can be stressful. He is a very approachable and knowledgeable person which is good for sellers and buyers.

Leon made my experience pleasant and enjoyable in a time that can be stressful. He is a very approachable and knowledgeable person which is good for sellers and buyers.


Thrilled Seller

Great Agent

We have bought and also sold property with Adam Parry, we found Adam to be very professional and always keeping you up to date, we would highly recommend Adam. Thanks again Adam we are very happy with our beach house. Kindest regards Tony and Lou

We have bought and also sold property with Adam Parry, we found Adam to be very professional and always keeping you up to date, we would highly recommend Adam. Thanks again Adam we are very happy with our beach house. Kindest regards Tony and Lou


Tony & Lou - August 2017

This guy is good! Not a pushy salesman

We interviewed eight agents before listing our property with Leon. This guy gave us no BS and the facts. Sold our house in a tough market and difficult location. Thanks for everything Leon!

We interviewed eight agents before listing our property with Leon. This guy gave us no BS and the facts. Sold our house in a tough market and difficult location. Thanks for everything Leon!


Travis Dixon - August 2017

Adam Parry - Real Estate Agent

It was such a pleasure to find such an Honest Knowledgeable Real estate agent. If your looking for an agent who to trust….LOOK NO FURTHER!! I would highly recommend him to anyone who is thinking of selling or buying. He a Genuine,very Caring Approachable person with a great witty personality. He has Morals, A family […]

It was such a pleasure to find such an Honest Knowledgeable Real estate agent.

If your looking for an agent who to trust….LOOK NO FURTHER!!

I would highly recommend him to anyone who is thinking of selling or buying.

He a Genuine,very Caring Approachable person with a great witty personality.

He has Morals, A family man who works very hard at keeping all parties in the loop and happy. Communicates extremely well. Distance was never an issue as Adam can express documents to anywhere in Australia No problems at all, my husband was in Tasmania at time of sale.

Thank You Adam


Rosemary Methorst - July 2017

Great Service

Adam Parry was very professional in his approach to selling our home. We live in WA so it was important to have an agent who had our best interest at heart and kept us informed throughout the sale. We would have no hesitation in recommending Adam Parry if you are looking to buy or sell.

Adam Parry was very professional in his approach to selling our home. We live in WA so it was important to have an agent who had our best interest at heart and kept us informed throughout the sale. We would have no hesitation in recommending Adam Parry if you are looking to buy or sell.


Tony & Heather L - June 2017

Outstanding Agent

Leon is an outstanding agent willing to go that extra mile for his clients. He was very professional, reliable and honest in selling our house. We would highly recommend Leon to future customers.

Leon is an outstanding agent willing to go that extra mile for his clients.

He was very professional, reliable and honest in selling our house.

We would highly recommend Leon to future customers.


Jeffery Crocker - October 2017

Really great trust worthy agent!

I have used a lot of agents out there and they have all been smoke and mirrors prior to signing the exclusive contract agreement. I got to say Adam is really genuine, hard working and the most important aspect of the campaign is communication which you will not have a problem…if you buy or sell […]

I have used a lot of agents out there and they have all been smoke and mirrors prior to signing the exclusive contract agreement. I got to say Adam is really genuine, hard working and the most important aspect of the campaign is communication which you will not have a problem…if you buy or sell through Adam the stress of selling and buying will not be so due to his initiative and great communication….I will be defiantly using him as my agent if I decide to buy again.


Daniel Colebrook - August 2017

Attentive Agent

Adam is a great communicator with and extremely kind and friendly demeanor. Adam kept us updated continuously and never tired in his efforts to sell our house. I would recommend him without reservation.

Adam is a great communicator with and extremely kind and friendly demeanor. Adam kept us updated continuously and never tired in his efforts to sell our house. I would recommend him without reservation.


Graham Smith - September 2017

Excellent Agent!

I strongly recommend Adam Parry to other parties wishing to sell their property. Adam proved his experience to us through the discussions we had at the sign up stage of our house when putting it on the market. His advice was valuable, and as such worked very professionally at selling our house. The communication was […]

I strongly recommend Adam Parry to other parties wishing to sell their property. Adam proved his experience to us through the discussions we had at the sign up stage of our house when putting it on the market. His advice was valuable, and as such worked very professionally at selling our house. The communication was great, as we had up to date information on the performance of the property every week. Many Thanks Adam, great work.


Alan Dossel - September 2017

Great Agent!

Leon was easy to get along with, and came straight to the point when dealing with myself and buyers. There was no waste of time with drawn out discussions, which I have experienced in the past. Would recommend Leon to my family and friends in the future.

Leon was easy to get along with, and came straight to the point when dealing with myself and buyers. There was no waste of time with drawn out discussions, which I have experienced in the past. Would recommend Leon to my family and friends in the future.


Trish Young - October 2017

Cameron Gray

Thank you again for being so diligent with my Woorim properties over the past few years, I rate you the best residential property manager I have worked with.

Thank you again for being so diligent with my Woorim properties over the past few years, I rate you the best residential property manager I have worked with.



Warren Cant, 03 July 2014

Cameron Gray

Cameron of Sell Exclusive has been a strong support in the management of my rental property on Bribie Island.


Cameron of Sell Exclusive has been a strong support in the management of my rental property on Bribie Island.


Because I do not live locally having a property manager I can trust and depend on has been invaluable.  When storms damaged my property Cameron was instrumental in organising insurance companies for quotes and repairs and did so professionally and effectively.


His no nonsense manner, efficient planning skills and calm personality helps owning an investment property, a positive experience.


Cameron is friendly and reliable and his intuitive interview skills when interviewing prospective tenants results in happy tenants and a happy landlord.


Thanks Cameron and keep up the great work.




Narelle Turner, 22 January 2014

Cameron Gray

You’re an A1 real estate in our eyes and will gladly rent though you guys again in a heartbeat...

As a previous tenants of Sell Exclusive Real-Estate Bribie Island I would like to let you know you are the best we have ever gone though you made us welcome we felt comfortable and happy! Your office and friendly staff are worth five stars


You’re an A1 real estate in our eyes and will gladly rent though you guys again in a heartbeat…


Our  Property Manager @ the time Cameron gray  is the best we know ,A man true to his word ,thoughtful and generous. I speak very highly of Cameron and can describe him, as an all-round nice & considerate man couldn’t ask for much better…  You made our residence on Bribie pleasurable loved it hope to stay in touch with you and your team sell exclusive


Thank you for the kindness we both sincerely appreciate it



Mr & Mrs Tilley, 09 November 2013

Cameron Gray

We wish to thank you and your team for looking after our rental properties on Bribie Island for all these years.

We wish to thank you and your team for looking after our rental properties on Bribie Island for all these years.


We certainly will have no hesitation in contacting you in the future if we require help finding tenants or wishing to sell or purchase property.


We would highly recommend your services to any potential client.


– Mark Wust Constructions Pty Ltd



Mark & Sandra Wust, 23 July 2013

Cameron Gray

I have known Cameron since 2007 in the capacity of realtor wherein he managed a rental property for my wife and myself on Bribie Island off the coast of Queensland, Australia. Our inital contact with Cameron was when he was Property Manager employed at the PRD Nationwide Real Estate office.

This letter is my personal character reference for Sell Exclusive and Cameron Gray.


I have known Cameron since 2007 in the capacity of realtor wherein he managed a rental property for my wife and myself on Bribie Island off the coast of Queensland, Australia. Our inital contact with Cameron was when he was Property Manager employed at the PRD Nationwide Real Estate office. We purchased the house in Banksia Beach in mid-2007 with intention to rent it out until we reached retirement. The house was occupied when we purchased it and that tenant remained until February this year.


We were sufficiently impressed by Cameron’s attention to detail and follow up that when the PRD Nationwide office was changing owners we moved the rental of our house to the Sell Exclusive Real Estate office that subsequently employed him.


Cameron and Sell Exclusive continued to manage the rental of our house until February of this year when our long standing tenants moved out and we moved in. In the 15 months leading up to February 2013 Cameron and Sell Exclusive performed beyond what might have been considered normal business when they managed the comfort of our tenants and kept us informed whilst significant renvoations were carried out on our house. That support to us continued beyond the February changeover wherein they introduced us to numerous first class tradesman that we have employed relative to specialty services.


Cameron and Sell Exclusive provide tremendous service across all aspects of Real Estate and Property Management wherein clients enjoy the kind of support that only comes from an experienced team of self-starters that continually demonstrate initiative and determination and I recommend them without reservation.



John Denlay, 09 May 2013

Cameron Gray

I hope you have a great Xmas and that you get a break! Thanks for doing such a great job looking after my property for me. Without doubt you are the best property manager I’ve come across and I have known many!  

I hope you have a great Xmas and that you get a break! Thanks for doing such a great job looking after my property for me. Without doubt you are the best property manager I’ve come across and I have known many!


 

Brett Murray, 18 December 2012

Once again, thank you for your kind and caring nature, your patience and understanding, as this property was not a house, but our home.

On behalf of Sue and myself, I would like to congratulate, and also thank you for selling our beautiful family home.

On behalf of Sue and myself, I would like to congratulate, and also thank you for selling our beautiful family home.


Your professionalism and your kind and caring approach is what should be the minimum one would expect in our industry, but as we both know well, these attributes are hard to find in any estate agent.


Because of my association with Ray White, I placed the sale of my home within my own group, only to be disappointed with the handling of the campaign and the failure of any result. Please understand this is not a failing of Ray White, but the staff who operated under their banner.


They say you should listen to a women’s instinct and in this case I should have listened to Sue, who asked to use your services in the first place.


As it turned out, once again she was right. Once we signed the appointment to act, you were true to your word, and produced buyers who where qualified immediately. Within three weeks our home was under contract at the maximum price the market was prepared to pay. You did your job as required by law under the code of conduct.


Once again, thank you for your kind and caring nature, your patience and understanding, as this property was not a house, but our home.



Tom & Sue Garland - Ray White Caloundra, 20 January 2006